simbadeo2000

WAZA MPAKA BASI (THINK TO NO END).com weblog NOTE: Views or opinions expressed in this blog do NOT in any way represent those of any organisation, community, association, company, circle of friends, religious or ethnic group to which I am associated with.

It’s Lent Season … Kwaresma Imewadia!

with 3 comments

Azania Front Lutheran Church in Dar es Salaam

Azania Front Lutheran Church in Dar es Salaam

This is to wish all Christians around the world a happy and fruitful Lent Season. Let it bring about true change, human solidarity, forgiveness, togetherness, love, peace and sharing of natural wealth endowed upon human beings.

Hii ni kuwatakia Wakristo wote kokote waliko ulimwenguni Majira Mema ya Kwaresma. Ninawaombea ili watumie kipindi hiki kuleta mabadiliko ya kweli, kujenga mshikamano miongoni mwa wanadamu, kusameheana, kuishi pamoja, kupendana, kupeana amani, na kushirikishana kwa usawa katika kutumua utajiri wa asili ambao uko kwa ajili ya binadamu wote. KWARESMA NJEMA. Pamoja sana.

Written by simbadeo

February 12, 2013 at 11:58 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Howdy! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I had
    to ask. Does operating a well-established website like yours require a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand
    new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

    Like

    guess hair

    June 12, 2014 at 4:46 pm

  2. If you are going for best contents like me, simply go to see
    this website daily because it offers quality contents, thanks

    Like

    blogspot.com

    June 22, 2014 at 4:41 am

  3. certainly like your web site however you have to take a look at the spelling on several of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very
    bothersome to tell the reality however I will definitely come
    again again.

    Like

    คอลลาเจน

    March 11, 2016 at 4:07 am


Leave a Reply

