simbadeo2000

WAZA MPAKA BASI (THINK TO NO END).com weblog NOTE: Views or opinions expressed in this blog do NOT in any way represent those of any organisation, community, association, company, circle of friends, religious or ethnic group to which I am associated with.

Tanzania, World … Happy NEW YEAR 2012

with 3 comments

Heri na Baraka za Mwaka Mpya 2012 kutoka Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Ninawatakia nyote uwajibikaji makini na wa dhati zaidi. Ninawapongeza wote kwa kuingia mwaka huu. Tushikamane, tuungane mkono, tuheshimiane na kustahiana.

Wapenzi wasomaji wa blogu hii, ninawashukuru kwa kuiunga mkono blogu hii. Ninawaomba mwendelee kufanya hivyo katika mwaka huu pia. Unapokuwa na jambo lolote unalotaka kutushirikisha ili kuongeza ubora wa blogu, usisite kuwasiliana nami. Nawashukuru sana kwa maoni, mawazo na michango ya aina mbalimbali.

Tuwe pamoja. Karibu sana 2012.

This is to thank all fans and followers of this blog. I appreciate very much your support. I call upon you to continue supporting this blog in whichever ways you can, particularly towards improving reportage and analysis of its content. I wish you a very happy, prosperous New Year 2012. May you and I be more responsible and productive for the good of the human race.

Let’s keep together. Welcome 2012.

Written by simbadeo

January 1, 2012 at 12:09 am

Posted in Siasa na jamii

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I have study a couple of the blogposts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I tag it to my favorites website list and will be checking back soon. Pls visit my internet site as well and let me know your thought.

    Like

    pozycjonowanie stron www

    January 21, 2012 at 10:38 pm

  2. Thanks , I have just been searching for info approximately this topic for
    a long time and yours is the best I have discovered
    till now. However, what concerning the conclusion?
    Are you positive concerning the source?

    Like

    Dusty

    April 16, 2013 at 2:47 pm

  3. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I am going to return once again since i have book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to guide others.

    Like

    sea horizon showflat

    August 5, 2013 at 7:42 pm


Leave a Reply

